Loading…
Loading…
Compare published, verified records. FXTopic editorial information, community ratings, and commercial relationships are shown separately. Missing values stay as Not specified — nothing is invented to fill the table.
FXTopic may receive compensation when you open an account through certain broker links. This does not affect our editorial information or community ratings.
10 of 10 published brokers.
| Broker | Regulation | Platform(s) | Minimum deposit | Spread / commission | Maximum leverage | Swap-free | Best for | Community rating | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
AvaTrade Editorial listing | Central Bank of Ireland, ASIC, FSA Japan, FSCA, and other regulators depending on entity and jurisdiction | MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, AvaTradeGO, and WebTrader (availability varies) | From approximately USD 100; minimums vary by account type and region | Fixed or variable spreads and/or commissions depending on instrument and account; verify live pricing with the broker | Subject to local retail leverage caps and broker policy; limits vary by jurisdiction and client classification | Yes | Traders comparing multi-regulator brands with several platform options | No community ratings yet | |
Dukascopy Bank Editorial listing | FINMA (Switzerland); additional group entities may operate under other regulators outside this profile | JForex, MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5 (availability varies by entity and account) | From approximately USD 100 for standard accounts; higher minimums may apply to other account types | Spread and commission structures vary by instrument and account; ECN-style pricing may apply on some products | Subject to Swiss and applicable cross-border retail limits; verify current policy with the bank | Not specified | Traders researching a Swiss-regulated bank broker with proprietary and MT platforms | No community ratings yet | |
Exness Editorial listing | CySEC, FCA, FSCA, and other regulators depending on entity and jurisdiction | MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Exness Terminal (availability varies) | From approximately USD 10 on some account types; minimums vary by payment method and region | Spreads and commissions depend on account type and instrument; verify live pricing with the broker | Leverage limits vary widely by entity, instrument, and client classification; retail caps apply in regulated jurisdictions | Yes | Cost-conscious traders comparing flexible account types across major platforms | No community ratings yet | |
FP Markets Editorial listing | ASIC, CySEC, FSCA, and other regulators depending on entity and jurisdiction | MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, IRESS (availability varies) | From approximately AUD/USD 100; minimums vary by account type and funding method | Raw and standard pricing models available; spreads and commissions vary by account and instrument | Subject to local retail leverage caps and broker policy; limits vary by jurisdiction | Yes | Traders who want MT4/MT5 plus cTrader from an ASIC-regulated group | No community ratings yet | |
HFM Editorial listing | CySEC, FCA, FSCA, DFSA, and other regulators depending on entity and jurisdiction | MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5 (availability varies) | From approximately USD 5 on some account types; minimums vary by region and account | Spread and commission structures vary by account type; verify live pricing with the broker | Subject to local retail leverage caps and broker policy; limits vary by jurisdiction | Yes | Retail traders comparing several account tiers on MetaTrader | No community ratings yet | |
IC Markets Editorial listing | ASIC, CySEC, FSA Seychelles, and other regulators depending on entity and jurisdiction | MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader (availability varies) | From approximately USD 200; minimums vary by account type and region | Raw spread accounts typically charge commissions; standard accounts may include spreads in pricing | Up to 30:1 for retail clients in some jurisdictions; lower or higher limits may apply elsewhere | Yes | Active and algorithmic traders prioritising tight spreads on major platforms | No community ratings yet | |
OANDA Editorial listing | CFTC/NFA (US), FCA (UK), MAS (Singapore), IIROC (Canada), and other regulators depending on entity | OANDA Trade, MetaTrader 4, TradingView integration (availability varies) | No minimum deposit advertised in several regions; funding and margin requirements still apply | Spread-only or spread-plus-commission models depending on account and instrument; verify live pricing | Subject to strict local retail limits (for example lower leverage in US and EU); varies by jurisdiction | Not specified | Traders seeking a long-established multi-regulator brand with flexible platform choices | No community ratings yet | |
Pepperstone Editorial listing | ASIC, FCA, CySEC, DFSA, SCB, and other regulators depending on entity and jurisdiction | MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, TradingView (availability varies) | From approximately USD 200; minimums vary by account type and region | Razor accounts typically use raw spreads plus commission; Standard accounts may include spreads in pricing | Up to 30:1 for retail clients in some jurisdictions; lower or higher limits may apply elsewhere | Yes | Forex and CFD traders comparing Razor vs Standard pricing on major platforms | No community ratings yet | |
Tickmill Editorial listing | FCA, CySEC, FSCA, FSA Seychelles, and other regulators depending on entity and jurisdiction | MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5 (availability varies) | From approximately USD 100; minimums vary by account type and region | Pro accounts often use lower spreads with commission; Classic accounts may include spreads in pricing | Subject to local retail leverage caps and broker policy; limits vary by jurisdiction | Yes | Traders comparing commission-based Pro accounts against Classic pricing | No community ratings yet | |
XM Editorial listing | CySEC, ASIC, IFSC, DFSA, and other regulators depending on entity and jurisdiction | MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, XM App (availability varies) | From approximately USD 5 on some account types; minimums vary by region | Spread and commission structures vary by account type; verify live pricing with the broker | Subject to local retail leverage caps and broker policy; limits vary by jurisdiction | Yes | Beginners and intermediate traders exploring several MetaTrader account tiers | No community ratings yet |